Jan11, 2015 @ Blue Mountain

Due to a super early 2015 BM Season Pass purchase on March of last year, so these season pass owners deserve 2 free Day/Night lift tickets @ BM until the end of January.

Due to the G4 & G5 Snow Pass benefit, those lucky G4 & G5 kids are free to ski 3 times at almost all the ski resorts in Canada. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜„

Due to the new trails added at BM, our family CSIA ski instructor hasn’t experienced the mountain face yet. ๐Ÿ˜—

Due to a ski friend who offered a precious Double Down tickets at great price. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Due to the Junior tennis league was skipped this weekend. ๐Ÿ˜

Due to the excellent ski weather (-4C to -6C). Why not continue the cold like yesterday @-17C๐Ÿ˜

Suddenly so many free ticketsย come to us today at this cool weather ๐Ÿ˜. It looks like the day will be in big trouble unless spending on the mountain . ๐Ÿ˜ถ

Manager already packed all the equipments in the car @ 7am. However people start to load in the car @ 9am.๐Ÿ˜•

I start to sing nicely and loudly immediately when our car moved, so no one hear any complaints. ๐Ÿ˜„

Even though our manager brought all my equipments, I stillย decided not to ski today. One reason, I try to balance our family ski emotional state; Other reason, BM is much smaller than most of the mountains that I have skied in the past.๐Ÿ˜œ

But I didn’t presume that I can regret my decision so quickly. After few rounds, everyone start sending messages and telling me how good the snow and trails are, they consider this is the best skiing day for this season so far ๐Ÿ˜ฉ. Don’t worry, the cafeteria is good too, nice and warm. Plus I can easily meet many Toronto skiing friends. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Your pizza is ready! It’s your guys favourite time as I know, especially when we are complete just like the awesome whole pizza. And I believe this is also the main idea that your guys want me to be with you๐Ÿ˜‹.

Buddy, I do understand that you had fantastic time when you snowboarded alone last week @ BM, you didn’t waste any single minute and the fun was full filled your time as well, but I am pretty sure not at the break time. Coz if didn’t you miss someone, you should miss the whole pizza, as it’s been our family traditional ski resort order. ๐Ÿ•

I admit that we wasted a lot of skiing time on Montreal trip last week, but it’s over, forget it. we continued at BM.

I know your guys tickets are valid until 10pm today, but you can stop at any time, it’s already 6pm, guys, and you still want to ski? ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

1 3 4 7

Leave a comment